Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

PHOTO FRIDAY: FROM MY WINDOW

THE EMPTY CROSS

If you look real hard and focus just a little you will see what I see every waking day of my life.  From my window I see the empty cross with the sun setting behind it.  That cross may appear an illusion to some, not really important or relevant today to others, but to me it is clearly seen, through the vail, a reminder of my redemption and salvation.  Not only is that empty cross outside my window but it is always within my heart.  “To Him be the glory and power”.  HE IS RISEN!

BE ENCOURAGE!  BE BLESSED!

 

5 Responses to “PHOTO FRIDAY: FROM MY WINDOW”

  1. great post and nice view!

  2. What a wonderful view and daily reminder of His love for us :)

  3. beautiful and loved the minimal colors :)

  4. This really is a lovely photo, Francine. Great job! :)

  5. Now that’s a “Room with a View”!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,514 other followers

