Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

TRAVEL THEME: FOLIAGE

FOLIAGE FROM PHOENIX

While visiting Phoenix, Arizona I took these photos of foliage not communally seen growing in the northeast.

To see more foliage visit Alisa on Where’s My backpack?

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

7 Responses to “TRAVEL THEME: FOLIAGE”

  1. The palms are stately. But it is the pink flower that strikes me because it looks like one from my childhood. If I am correct, we called it Adelfa back home and it has a nice scent.

  2. Palms, oranges and oleanders… what a dreamy combination…. What a gift you gave me.

  3. This looks very similar to what we have here, Francine. Lovely entry. :)

  4. For those of us living up North, the sight of palm trees is such a treat. I always take a photo or two when I first see them.

  5. You have with the palm trees. Every time I see one, I had to stop and stare. They remind of the beauty and joys in the tropics.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,497 other followers

