Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE: STORIES AND PHOTOGRAPHS

I thought to fulfill the challenge, by the Island Traveler’s This Man’s Journey, (see link here) I would post some of the pictures I’ve taken over the past year that I believe tell their own stories or has one you can supply your own interruption.  

Seeing life through the lens of my camera has enlighten me more to the joys and challenges of this world.  It has broaden my knowledge and appreciation of people and how they increase and reward our lives through their contributions.  

I wish I had photos of each of you who visit or follow this blog because your support had increased my life in an abundant way.

ENJOY!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

17 Responses to “WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE: STORIES AND PHOTOGRAPHS”

  1. That’s quite an amazing collection of photos! Some very touching.

  2. A wonderful selection, Francine. i remember many of these. :)

  3. A beautiful slideshow, Francine, one that I’ll be returning to.

  4. A fantastic slideshow Francine!

  5. Some wonderful memories, Francine. A life well-lived! I appreciate you, too. Thanks for being part of my world.

  6. You’re the best, Francine!

  7. Great photos, Francine. Enjoyed!
    God Bless You!

  8. Life revealed itself in the most honest and beautiful way through your lens. Each one does tell a story, most of which I believe you shared in your amazing posts but looking at them all over again also shares another story that the reader interprets and applies in his/her own life. Thank you for sharing a post that moves our hearts everytime. God bless you always….

  9. These are some of your best shots Francine!

  10. [...] Francine of  http://francineinretirement.wordpress.com/2012/11/01/weekly-image-of-life-stories-and-photographs/ [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,498 other followers

