Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

HIDDEN FROM VIEW

HIDDEN CABIN

Hidden Cabin

“EVERYTHING HIDDEN

Hidden Cabin

WILL BE

Hidden Cabin

REVEALED

Hidden Cabin

IN ITS’ SEASON”

Francine Gassette

SUMMER

Summer Cabin

FALL

Fall Cabin

WINTER

Winter Cabin

PS. Trying to win a trip to Australia with the Ellen DeGeneres Show.  Wish me luck.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

21 Responses to “HIDDEN FROM VIEW”

  1. Good luck with the Ellen show trip! Oh yeah, what cabin?

  2. Ooh I love these photos!

  3. What a sweet old cabin!

  4. I love this series. Excellent work.

    Thanks for visiting my blog. If you get a chance, sometime, I’d like you to visit my photo blog. There’s a link to it on my gravatar page.

  5. Hope you win the trip :)

  6. I hope you win. Wish you good luck! :-)

  7. Everything possible crossed Francine ;-)

  8. Love the photo sequence. Good luck to win that trip.

  9. Great mini-series, Francine. That limb in the forefront of Fall is quite beautiful.

  10. The photos are beautiful. I hope you win the Australia trip, Francine.

  11. All the best to you. :-) Your photos are lovely.

  12. summer, winter, fall so beautiful photos! love the last photo covered with snow captivating! And I wish you all the good luck! I love Ellen!!!! I wish to see her too so I hope you win that trip! Kaaaa! :)

  13. Love them all! And good luck again :-)

  14. lovely photos of the hideaway

  15. Sending you warm wishes and positive energy….I hope to see you on-screen in Australia!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,517 other followers

