Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

PHOTO FRIDAY: PRISTINE

This freshly fallen snow looked pristine.

A SNOWFLAKE IS ONE OF GOD’S MOST FRAGILE CREATIONS,

BUT LOOK WHAT THEY CAN DO

WHEN THEY STICK TOGETHER!

9 Responses to “PHOTO FRIDAY: PRISTINE”

  1. Hi Francine …. i am glad to offer you the One Lovely Blog award for you to enjoy …. congratulations! see here http://dadirridreaming.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/more-awards/

    • WOW! I am so excited! I have only been blogging for a couple of months and I feel so honored that you thought of me and awarded me this One Lovely Blog award. Like you I try to encourage others and I use my photos to accomplish that. I am also speechless as I sit here and try to convey to you how encouraging this is to me, so I can only say “THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!”
      BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!
      Francine

  2. It looks like you have a lot of snow, a beautiful photo.

  3. Wow. that is a lot of snow. Great job capturing it.

  4. Beautiful photo and thoughts 🙂

  5. great picture ..;)


Leave a Reply

