Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CANDLE LIGHTER AWARD

I am honored to receive the Candle Light Award from Kate Kresse BelieveAnyway.wordpress.com  She created this award for bloggers that light a candle in the darkness with their blog.  I am humbled that she believed in me and my blog.  As I am a new blogger she has reached out  to helped and encouraged me in so many ways.  Thank You Kate.  Please click on the Candle Light Award in my side bar to learn more about the award. 

At this time I would like to give this award to fellow blogger Ruth at  rutheh.wordpress.com  Ruth has been an inspiration to me and the person who encouraged me to set up this blog.  She is an excellent photographer and teacher.  Her blog is full of excellent photos that capture every aspect of life.  I observe her photos and I learn about life, people and how to take my own photographs.

I am truly grateful for these two people who indeed “Light Up My Life”.

Be Encouraged!  Be Blessed!

One Response to “CANDLE LIGHTER AWARD”

  1. Congratulations on your award of Candle Lighter, Francine. You certainly bring a lot of light to the blogosphere. Also, thank you for passing the award on to me. Two months of blogging and you are rocking the blog world! HOORAY.


Leave a Reply

