Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

7 X 7 LINK AWARD

It is with humility and honor that I receive the 7 X 7 Link Award from Meg at http://megtraveling.com/ I love her blog that features her experiences as she travels to exciting destinations such as Italy, Prague and San Antonio to name only a few.  She even provides tips on traveling.  Please visit her blog you will be blessed.

For the 7×7 Link Award, the recipient must provide links to their own posts within the following 7 categories and then pass the award on to 7 bloggers.

Here are the 7 categories and their  posts

MOST HELPFUL :  Down

MOST POPULAR:  DISTORTED

MOST BEAUTIFUL PIECE:  SOURCE OF LIFE

MOST CONTROVERSIAL ( Don’t know if this fits )   SHAKE IT OFF

MOST SURPRISINGLY SUCCESSFUL:  INDULGE

MOST UNDERRATED:  YOU’RE IN STEELER COUNTRY

MOST PRIDE WORTHY:  LEAP OF FAITH

Please visit the 7 Nominees:

1.  Ruth E Hendricks Photography

2.  Cardboard Me Travels

3.  Believe Away: 

4.  Dadirridreaming

5.  Cee’s Life Photography Blog

6.  Adjustingyourfocus

7.  50 Year Project

I know some of you have already received this award but I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize each of you for your wonderful blogs and for how you have helped, encouraged, and inspired me.  For everyone else, you will also be blessed, encouraged, informed and inspired by visiting them.  Remember to scroll down each blog to see more of their posts.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

10 Responses to “7 X 7 LINK AWARD”

  1. Aw, Francine. Thank you for thinking of me. You are such a sweetheart and I love your blog (even though I’m quite behind right now on reading everyone’s, with my new job), and I plan to catch up this weekend with my being Hallie-free. *sniff* I’m honored you selected my blog for this award. *hug*

  2. Congrats! You deserve it. You shoot great “stuff”
    PKC

  3. Thanks Francine. I am thrilled you have honored my blog(s) with this award.
    Blog on,
    Ruth
    (real and flat)

  4. Congratulations on your award …well deserved of course! 7×7 is fun because we get to revisit some of your posts …. and thank you so much for nominating me … i have fallen behind in acknowledging my awards, but i am grateful and honoured and will do my best to post about it soon …meanwhile keep up the good work, it looks like you are having fun!

  5. Congratulations, and thanks Francine! my post about it http://believeanyway.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/new-7x7s/

  6. Congrats on the award! I love your blog. And thanks for nominating me!


Leave a Reply

