Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

MOTORCYCLES IN THE STRIP

Sunday here in Pittsburgh was beautiful.  A day in which the temperture reached 66 degrees.  A sure sign of spring.  Everyone was out and about, including me.  Took a drive just to see what was interesting to photograph and ended up in our famous Strip District.  Where lo and behold there was a motorcycle party going on.  Parked the car and started some street photography.  Something that I wanted to do more.  Hope you enjoy a few of the tons of pictures I took.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

8 Responses to “MOTORCYCLES IN THE STRIP”

  1. super, good to see!

  2. Wonderful photos!

  3. Very Cool! There’s just something that I like about photographs of motorcycles. 🙂

    • Thank you. I took a lot of photos of them. Some I focused just on different parts of the motorcycle. All were taken in color, I just exit these for black and white. I plan to do another post of the parts in the future. Thanks for your comment.

      BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. I would love a Harley Davidson, but it would have to happen now! (because when a man gets a Harley & he’s too old, it’s just pathetic…)

  5. One of my favorite areas of Pittsburgh! I enjoyed our Saturday morning shopping there.

  6. […] full post on Yahoo Pipes Keyword Monitor Category: UncategorizedTags: beautiful > day&hellip > here > Pittsburgh. > […]


Leave a Reply

