Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

MILESTONE REACHED

ONE HUNDRED

 BLOG FOLLOWER’S

I am so excited !!!  I want to do my happy dance.  Today I reached a blog milestone with the addition on my 100th blog follower, limeisbetter.  Within seconds I experienced the start on my next milestone with the addition of Dimitris Baltzs.  God is Good!

I started this blog on December 14, 2011 with the only thought of just sharing my retirement years, not thinking that anyone would be interested in reading about it.  I love to take photos, so I decided to use my photos to tell the story with only a small amount of the written word.  My friend, Ruth, invited me to her home to help me set it up and she was my first follower.

Before I knew it ( all in the plan of God ) the blog started to add additional followers.  When I stumbled and didn’t know what I was doing, people like Kate jumped in and guided me through.  I am so thankful to each one of you for your support, encouragement and inspiration.  You give me the courage to carry on.

So today I celebrate, not only this milestone but each of you who made it possible.  So let’s dance!


 

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

21 Responses to “MILESTONE REACHED”

  1. That’s really wonderful. Francine. 😉

  2. Congratulations Francine. You have a wonderful blog. As people wander by, no doubt your follower count will pick up, and before you know it, you’ll feel like the pied piper. 😉 Good job, Dear.

  3. WOW! that is phenomenal Francine! You are gaining followers so very quickly!!

  4. congratulations! to gain that many followers in a short period of time says a lot about your blog..

  5. That is awesome. Congrats!!!

  6. Congratulations! 🙂

  7. congratulations, how wonderful to reach your milestone, and immediately step out towards the next one! be confident that your blog is very worthwhile, enjoyed by many for its inspiration and encouragement!

  8. Woohoo! Great work Francine! You go Girl!! 🙂

  9. YAY Francine and thanks for the shout out. Congratulations on your excellent work and I feel happy too cause I know you are feeling a lot of satisfaction. You built it and they came!
    It is a wonderful milestone and I know there will be many more to come.
    Love to you as you blog on!
    Ruth

  10. Congrats! Enjoy and keep posting!

  11. congrats to your first hundred, I’m sure hundreds will follow!

  12. Good for you! Congratulations 🙂

  13. Congratulations 🙂

  14. Who can resist a happy dance? Congratulations!

  15. Congratulations, Francine! Add me to your new followers 😀 I’m so glad to have found your blog today 😀

  16. Congratulations! Good for you!

  17. Congratulations! Insn’t it wonderful when you reach these milestones? I have also been surprised by this wonderful community I have discovered in the blogging world 🙂

  18. Congratulations! Cute video 🙂


Leave a Reply

