Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS

Pardon me for taking this praise break.  When God or someone else or something else blesses you, it is important to acknowledge it before God and man.  So I am taking this opportunity to sing my praises.  Even though I sang in the choir, I never did a solo and my voice really wasn’t good I just like to sing.  Besides you can’t hear me and that it just as well.  Please join me in singing with the following video Great Is Thy Faithfulness.  The words are provided.  Maybe, just maybe the rest of your day will be full of grace and mercy, joy and peace.  ENJOY!

 

 

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

11 Responses to “GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS”

  1. What a beautiful way to start the day. Thank you for posting, Francine. This is a lovely share.

  2. This reminds me when I was choir director for 5 years back in South Carolina. Man I missed those days.

  3. This is my favorite old hymn..

    all I have needed, Thy hands have provided; great is Thy faithfulness, Lord unto me.

  4. i love this one, but also How Great Thou Art “I see the stars, I hear the rolling thunder, Thy power throughout the Universe displayed …” blessings Francine!

  5. Can’t feel anything else after listening to CeCe Winans!

  6. Awesome! Loved the pics & the song!
    God Bless You!

  7. So lovely. No need to ask for pardon. 🙂

  8. My absolute favourite hymn! God bless!

  9. I agree with you very much Francine giving thanks is very important both to God and those who bless us, thank you for blessing me and I look forward to sharing more of our heart focus together .

    As promised this is the link for The Just Kidding Award, it has no rules it’s just to say thanks for appreciating God’s gift of Humour.

    Blog Post- http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/just-kidding-award/

    Christian Love Anne.


Leave a Reply

