Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

DAY TWO FESTIVAL

Here are a few of random photos I took of the second day of my trip to the 100th Anniversary Celebration of the Cherry Blossom Festival  in Washington D. C.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

12 Responses to “DAY TWO FESTIVAL”

  1. It looks like you’re having a great time, Francine. These are some fantastic shots. Thanks for sharing your trip with us. 🙂

  2. Wow, some really great gymnastic shots there. You must be having the time of your life, but I can see that you are. 😉 Thanks for sharing.

  3. Some delightful photos Francine. Specially love the 2 little girls “pretty in pink” and the ballet skirts with that so unusual shape. Good time had by all.

  4. Loved the pics. Awesome slide show.
    God Bless You!

  5. I always enjoy checking out your photos. Thanks for all your likes and kind comments on my blog. I tagged you in a game of blog tag if you are interested and have the time. See my post “Blog Tag.”

  6. I felt the excitement and joy that you felt via the images you shared with us. Beautiful, fun, fresh, delightful. thanks my friend, you made me smile with joy. Have a blessed day…

  7. Great pictures, Thank you for sharing them.

  8. So that’s what the kimono was for 🙂

  9. Fantastic Francine!

  10. Beautiful slide show! Thank you for sharing the 100th Anniversary Celebration of the Cherry Blossom in DC.


Leave a Reply

