Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

SUNDAY POST: NATURE

The challenge for SUNDAY POST: NATURE is sponsored by Jakesprinter.  I have choosen a varity of selections of photos I have taken over the last year to post for this challenge.  I hope you enjoy them.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

32 Responses to “SUNDAY POST: NATURE”

  1. You offer a wonderful variety to express nature in it’s many colors, forms, and textures … this is a joyful post, indeed, Francine. I love the inpatients and the coral reefs … both so colorful, yet worlds apart. Great job.

  2. I DO enjoy them.

  3. Nice, love the rich colors

  4. lovely shots,

  5. Stunning images!

  6. Oh wow! I love the pic with all the flowers!

  7. Really wonderful photos, Francine. (I did my lighthouse post especially for you. ;))

  8. They are all wonderful but the first one – wow!!!

  9. Nice angle on the lillies, and I like the Mallards just beyond the maple.

  10. Hi Francine! I really enjoy your blog and I’ve nominated you for the Genuine Blogger Award and the Sunshine Award! Here’s the link: http://megtraveling.com/2012/04/01/the-sunshine-and-genuine-blogger-awards/

    • Thank you so much for the awards.  They are very much appreciated.  I feel blessed and honored that you nominated me for them.  Will follow up.   BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

      ________________________________

    • Thank you so much for your nominations. I feel honored that you have given me these two wonderful awards. They mean a lot to me and I will respond to them very soon. Still trying to catch up with my reading and my response to my fellow bloggers comments. Thank you again. I enjoy reading your blog.

      BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  11. These are beautiful Francine. My favourites are the ones featuring water 🙂

  12. Awesome entry my friend ,great entry for this week theme 🙂

  13. Orples got it right – a really joyous way to express the theme

  14. Stunning! Thank-you!

  15. Hi Francine,
    So nice to connect with you through Jake’s Sunday Post. 🙂
    What a beautiful array of photos!!! You are a gifted photographer.
    Love the underwater shots…they remind me of an underwater walk I took over 25 years ago.

    • Hi Vivian, Thank you for your kind comment. I’m glad the underwater photos brought back memories for you. Glad of your visit, hope you come again.
      BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  16. Yes I enjoyed them every much!

  17. the under water pictures look nice and glowing 🙂

  18. Thank you Francine for sharing so very beautiful reflections of God’s creation which is awesome as He is Awesome.

    Christian Love Anne

  19. wonderful photos!

  20. Today I have nominated tou for the Sunshine Award – see my post for details: http://collinesblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/sunshine-award/

  21. What lovely photos Francine the coral one looks like our Great Barrier Reef , you must also dive ,Gods creation cant be flawed can it ? well not by Him.

    blessings
    Ron

  22. What lovely photos Francine the coral one looks like our Great Barrier Reef , you must also dive ,Gods creation cant be flawed can it ?

    blessings
    Ron

    You removed the wrong comment Francine, Ron answers for himself I’m his wife and I answer with him.

  23. Love those birds. Great photos!

  24. everything is beautiful!

  25. Wow, Francine. Beautiful, as always! 😉

  26. love these shots. The one with the ducks in a row is amazing. 🙂


Leave a Reply

