Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

ARTIST AT THE ARTS FESTIVAL

I love when the Three Rivers Arts Festival comes to the city.  It’s a time to see other people’s arts and crafts.  I enjoy walking from booth to booth enjoying the sights and sounds of the laughter and the music in the air.  Of course there is the enjoyment of eating a funnel cake topped with strawberries.

In this post I have concentrated on a few artist who were kind enough to give me their card and permission to feature on the blog.  I hope you enjoy seeing their art as much as I did.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

10 Responses to “ARTIST AT THE ARTS FESTIVAL”

  1. Never ceases to amaze me how talented some people are! I’m coveting the glass flowers and the metal sculpture, and most of the rest of it too. Thanks Francine. Amazing!

  2. lots of stunning work, I love to go to exhibitions too!

  3. I like Roboworks and J.P. Drill. Very impressive.

  4. Fabulous works! Thank you for sharing Francine.

  5. It looks like an art show that has really good artists.


Leave a Reply

