Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

DESIGNER TRASH CANS

There is one thing you can be sure to find at an arts festival, and that is art everywhere even in the most unlikely but common places.  Take a look at the items below.

DESIGNER TRASH CANS

One Man’s Trash

Another Man’s Treasure

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

31 Responses to “DESIGNER TRASH CANS”

  1. I’d love to see them become a world wide trend.

  2. Reblogged this on Lara: On the Weigh Down and commented:
    Happy Monday everyone! Taking a short step away from our usual fare, got this from wonderful Francine and had to share. Sure to put a smile on your face!! (And your trash folks!)

  3. Third one is awesome! 🙂

  4. The Fish Trash Can. I like that one as well.

  5. love them!

  6. some awesome looking trash cans

  7. Just because it is a trashcan, does not make it trash, Francine. Somebody, or several somebodies have a vivid and colorful imagination. What a wonderful idea to add an artistic touch to an art fair!

    • You are right. It’s what is inside that can make it trash. What an interesting thought. If I were good at the written word I just might write about trash on the inside. Thanks Marcy for sparking my imagination.

      ________________________________

      • Glad I could help, Francine. 😉 I was actually referring to your quote when I made that statement… “One man’s trash, is another man’s treasure.”

  8. How fantastic! If only they would convince people to use them rather than litter. Thanks for sharing.

  9. These are amazing, Francine. I’ve never seen such beautiful trash cans. 😉

  10. I want the fish one! I don’t know where I’d put it, but I want it anyway. LOL! I love the ingenuity of these trash cans. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  11. Cool trashcans 🙂 Love the first one too!

  12. When challenged, creativity is a beautiful thing! 🙂 God bless.

    Paulette

  13. I love all these designs – it makes a beautiful thing out of something that holds what we throw away.

  14. wonderfully creative – it makes throwing out garbage more fun. ~~~~~ : – )
    great images …

  15. Such creative designs. My favourite is the fish! Thanks for sharing! 🙂


Leave a Reply

