Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

UNUSUAL PEOPLE

This past week I was out and about the city enjoying the Three Rivers Art Festival and Jazz Festival.  Always looking for photo opportunities about life, people and events, I came across these unusual people.  The camera does not lie and it was not Halloween.  What do you think about them?

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

25 Responses to “UNUSUAL PEOPLE”

  1. I like the pair on the pavement. Those socks are too much for the brain 🙂

  2. Zombies?? LOL! 🙂

  3. Not keen on the tattoos on the back of the head but then he can’t see them can he!

  4. Unusual is an understatement 🙂

  5. I like colorful people…they bring color in life.

    • I watched America’s Got Talent last night and this young man had an unusual look and never sang before anyone, not even his family, in his life. He was self taught and when he opened his mouth to sing an opera song everyone was stunned. His voice was beautiful! Thanks for commenting.

      ________________________________

  6. “Unusual” in every sense of the word, Francine. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Scary head shot…just saying…:)

  8. I know, how about that owl?

  9. How did you manage to run into three zombies in the afternoon ? The guy with the tattoos amazes me on how his head looks like he never had hair great barber!

    • I don’t know. Everything and everyone was out on this day. A lot of strange things happening. I forgot about posting the guy using his bike to make smoothies. Thanks for your comment.

      ________________________________

  10. That tattooed head is unusual. I can’t imagine what possesses someone to do this to themselves. I guess I am old. Nice captures of unusual people, Francine.

    • If I came home with a tattoo anywhere on my body my mother would sign me into Mayview (the mental hospital) and I would do the same to my daughter and grandchildren. We’re not old, just from the old school. Besides that head tattoo must have been painful to have had done.

      ________________________________

  11. Weird! Something must have been happening for people to be walking around like this.

    • Yes, the conclusion of the Three Rivers Arts Festival and Jazz Festival. Have a street party and all kinds of people will attend. We did have a fun time looking at all the art and the people.

      ________________________________

  12. Wow, Francine, these photos are fun and exciting. Looks like Halloween faces which I think is totally cool. Just like you, anywhere I go, anywhere I turn, I see possibilities of seeing interesting people, places and events. I admire how you see life. You have happiness in your heart and that shows in your work. Thanks.
    http://thismansjourney.net/2012/06/13/weekly-image-of-life-happiness/

  13. awesome!!! that third guy is truly unusual, and a little bit scary!

  14. yes, unusual …


Leave a Reply

