Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

A-Z ARCHIVE: Z CHALLENGE

ZOO ANIMALS

PITTSBURGH ZOO AND PPG AQUARIUM

The A-Z ARCHIVE is sponsored by FrizzText.  Other entries can be found on link included.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

39 Responses to “A-Z ARCHIVE: Z CHALLENGE”

  1. wonderful zoo pics francine, love your framing of the giraffe with the speckly golden back ground 🙂 and the tigers are superb!

    • Thank you. My brain was tried and couldn’t think of anything else in archive to post. I’m glad you like them. You made my day.

      ________________________________

  2. absolutely wonderful photos! 🙂

  3. Gorgeous “Z”s, Francine. That Penguin is really cute. 😉

  4. wow! amazing

  5. Awesome shots, especially that Giraffe!

  6. Hell Francine, I hope you are doing great 🙂 I have nominated your wonderful blog for the One Lovely Blog Award. Here is my blog link where you can view the nomination of your blogsite and the basic rules about how to carry on this Nomination http://musewithcoffee.wordpress.com/2012/06/25/one-lovely-blog-award/
    Have a great week!

  7. Beautiful pictures, Francine and perfect for the challenge.

  8. I enjoyed looking at your animal kingdom… They are all so cute and amazing…

  9. Wonderful and amusing poses! Great shots!

  10. Am Amazing aray of photos!
    you captured their souls through their eyes…
    the eyes look so deep and full of wisdom with some sdness though…
    Beautiful photos..you are very talented!
    Take Care…
    You Matter..
    )0(
    maryrose

  11. Hi Francine, I couldn’t know whether my last comment went through. I wanted to inform you that I have nominated your blog for the One Lovely Blog Award at my site http://musewithcoffee.wordpress.com You could have a look 🙂 Best Wishes!

  12. I love Zoo animals. I wish one day I get to see them in their natural habitat like a safari adventure. Such fun and wonderful images . Thanks.

  13. thanks for your ZOO series!

  14. the little elephant!

  15. Awww … one of the monkeys is so sad.
    Nice photo’s …..

  16. Captivating picture! I really love the 3rd one– the Gorilla is staring like he doesn’t want to be bothered.

  17. Awesome series of photos. LOL, I love that third shot too!


Leave a Reply

