Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

THIS CAT HAS . . .

 . . .  HAD A BAD DAY!

AND

SHE DON’T CARE WHO KNOWS IT!

THEN AGAIN . . . 

SHE JUST NEEDED A CAT NAP!

I took these photos at an animal hospital where I took my neighbor’s dog to get his shots.  I could not resist photographing the resident cat’s ranges of attitude on that day.

I think she was angry because there were so many dogs in the office and they kept sniffing at her.  After getting angry, she just laid down and went to sleep.  Temper tamper forgotten.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

50 Responses to “THIS CAT HAS . . .”

  1. oooh gorgeous, we all need our cat nap now and then 🙂

  2. Don’t you wish humans could change their attitudes that easily?

  3. Hmmmm not one for Ron, he tells me cats are the pits but we have had two cats and guess whos lap they would land in and Ron would let them stay, I love cats too, thanks for sharing, great shots!

    Christian Love Anne

  4. Very pretty cat. I’d be tempted to bring her home with me.

  5. wonderful animal “on the spot” journalism! I love that cat. Great shots.

  6. Terrific series with lots of feeling! Cool shot Francine. Love that you had your camera at the ready

  7. Thanks Ruth. It’s attached to me like glue. Never go without it anymore. People think my camera bag is my purse. (smile)

  8. This is really great! Thanks for putting a smile on my face, Francine! 🙂

  9. I really love that second shot – looks like she’s laughing.

  10. Brilliantly observed dear Francine, she is cool 🙂

  11. Beautiful photos of a beautiful cat. That stare would make any dog think twice about getting any nearer.

  12. Cool! Wish I could ‘catnap’ that easily 🙂

  13. so cute 🙂

  14. Oh, what a great succession of photos! Love the stages that lead to a nice nap!!!

  15. I would love to be able to tune everything out at a moment’s notice and just go to sleep.

  16. Wow, you really captured her attitude perfectly., Francine. Nice to know that she relaxed enough to go to sleep in the end. 🙂

  17. So funny and so typically feline! z

  18. hilarious! poor little kitty had an exhausting day! great pictures!

  19. I know just how it feels!

  20. I’m an animal lover, and that is one gorgeous cat! He has a great personality to boot, LOL! So expressive! 🙂 You really took some great pics! God bless!

    Paulette

  21. This cat is more awesome than the squirrel! I do love cats!!

  22. I really like how she puts her paws together when she finally nods off.

  23. Too cute! What a beautiful cat!

  24. She’s beautiful! Love your series of shots and how she went from being angry to falling fast asleep in the most adorable position.

  25. hahaha … looks like only a mother could love.
    So cute and fluffy.
    Blessings


Leave a Reply

