Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

LEAVING ON A JET PLANE

GRAND CANYON HERE I COME!

If you remember, last week I was experiencing a number of problems.  My computer was acting up, I was having serious problems with WordPress and I could not open my emails.  Worst yet, part of my tour to the Grand Canyon was, at very short notice,  cancelled.  

But, Praise God, everything is working out to the good and I am leaving early tomorrow morning for Arizona and the fulfillment of a dream to see the Grand Canyon.  

I will not be available to blog or comment on your post until I return.  It will probably take me a couple of days to catch up, but I will visit each of you then.

 

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

26 Responses to “LEAVING ON A JET PLANE”

  1. You are going to have a wonderful trip. Enjoy yourself and talk to you when you return. We will all miss you but look forward to your stunning photos. Safe journey. Thanks for all your good words.

  2. hurray!!! me tomorrow too 🙂

  3. Have a great time and take lots of pictures to share with us. Blessings! Jamie 🙂

  4. Have a Great Trip!
    Be Safe
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladybluerose

  5. The Grand Canyon is awesome! You will not be disappointed, Francine.
    Have a Blessed trip & God Bless you!

  6. So happy for you, Francine. Have a wonderful trip. 😉

  7. Hope you have a great time, Francine!

  8. I wish you an amazing, beautiful trip at the Grand Canyon. I bet you fill find the most exciting adventure there. Be safe my friend and take lots of pictures. We will be here when you come back.

  9. sent you an email—-i’m in phoenix…..call me!!

  10. I’m glad everything worked out for you! God is good, all the time! Have a wonderful time! God bless!

    Paulette

  11. So you are coming to visit me! Seriously, I do hope that you enjoy your trip. Are you flying into Phoenix or Vegas? I hope that you get to see (and photograph) both the sunset and sunrise over the canyon. Absolutely breath-taking. I look forward to seeing your pictures.

  12. Have a safe journey and a great time!

  13. I’m happy for you, Francine. Have a safe trip and wonderful time. 🙂

  14. Have a wonderful journey and a safe trip home, Francine!
    🙂

  15. Have fun!!!

  16. I can’t wait to see your Grand Canyon pictures when you get back. I went there for my honeymoon several years ago. It is beautiful. And I know you will enjoy it and have much to say and show when you get back! 🙂

  17. I’m so glad you are getting to make this trip. When I stepped up to the Grand Canyon, I thought I knew what to expect …….. but I was so overwhelmed I burst into tears. It is awesome. Enjoy!

  18. Have a wonderful trip! The Grand Canyon is a place I really want to see, so I’m looking forward to your posts and pictures 🙂

  19. Have a wonderful trip and enjoy the spectacular Grand Canyon.

  20. I hope everything works out well and you enjoy your trip!! Its an amazing place. 🙂

  21. Hi, I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I know you received it already, but still I nominate you 😉
    Here’s the link: http://reenareigns.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/award-acknowledgement/

  22. Many Blessings Francine for a wonderful Trip, we will keep you close in prayer and thoughts.

    Love from both of us – Anne.

  23. Congratulations! I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging award! Please see faithrises.com for more info! 🙂

  24. I´m fortunate enough to have visited the Grand Canyon and to have taken a flight over it, too. I just KNOW that you´ll have a wonderful time, Francine.


Leave a Reply

