Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

PALMS IN THE AIR

PALM TREES

The righteous man will flourish like the palm tree, He will grow like a cedar in Lebanon.  

Psalm 92:12

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

15 Responses to “PALMS IN THE AIR”

  1. I love those trees. They make me think of nice warm weather.

  2. Seeing these photos make me eager to go to Florida. We leave in a month. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Superb photos, Francine! I love your perspective. 🙂

  4. Whenever I’m South, the first thing I look for is a palm tree. I don’t feel like I’m down South unless I see a palm tree.

  5. The palms silhouetted against the darkening sky are fantastic, Francine!

  6. I am a 100% fan of palm trees. They remind me of fun and happiness in the tropics. My family house is surrouned by them. Love the images and inspiring quotes. take care.

  7. I love palm trees. I’ll be back in Florida next month. No shortage of palms there. Lovely photos and verse, Francine.

  8. Absolutely beautiful images! Very nice capture of the palm trees! Maybe Lord bless you!

    Paulette

  9. Great photos. I miss seeing palm trees each day.

  10. The sky is beautiful in these pictures too!

  11. Love the light in the last one!

  12. I think you enjoyed your Arizona visit!


Leave a Reply

