Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image

PEEK-A-BOO!

This is a fun photo that I like because it captures my subject, the tiger, and a wonderful surprise seeing the images of the people in the background.  Every image in this photo has a different expression on their face, which makes we wonder what they are thinking.  Sometimes I like a single picture to tell a story and I believe everyone looking at it will have a different story to tell.  One thing I thought when looking at it was that the tiger looked stuffed instead of real.  What do you think?

This is a new challenge that I hope you will join.  Visit other entries on Cee’s Life Photography located here.

BE ENCOURAGE! BE BLESSED!

14 Responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image”

  1. I love this photo….tells so much! thanks for playing along!!

  2. Tigers are so beautiful.

  3. I love the expression on the girls face. Great job.

  4. Great shot, Francine …says a lot!
    🙂

  5. It is great!!! Is so beautiful!!

  6. Great surprise photo, Francine. 🙂

  7. I love tigers and you’ve captured this one brilliantly! The expressions in the background are priceless. 😉

    God bless you always!
    Patricia

  8. Your description of tis photo is perfect, Francine. It really is a study of 3 expressions. Well done!

  9. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  10. The tiger is in great shape and well taken care of. Rarely, I would think would you find such a perfect specimen – I am a lover of Big Cats.

  11. Since I was a kid, after watching jungle book, I was and still is fascinated by this stunning, handsome creatures. I saw a white one at the Downtown Aquarium in Houston and I was like, “wow! they are huge and magnificent!”

  12. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

