Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE: INSPIRATION

SOURCES OF INSPIRATION

I hope you are inspired by the below slideshow I put together for you.

Each morning when I arise

I am inspired by the light of a new day.

There is fire in my soul

Burning for God’s creations

Found in the seasons.

The beauty of fall.

The magic of winter.

Spring with the birth of new growth.

The wonder that exist beneath our waters

And the beautiful wild life that grace our land.

When all is said and done

Loving life, people and nature

Is the best source of inspiration?

That keeps giving and giving

We only need to look and

Receive what is before us

LOOK AROUND, BE INSPIRED!

Visit the Island Traveler for this next installments of the Weekly Image of Life: Inspiration that other bloggers have posted.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

17 Responses to “WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE: INSPIRATION”

  1. Beautiful post and I do like your video….
    feels like morning breaking on the horizon, and all forms of life waking up….
    Thank you for sharing
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladyblue

  2. Another very lovely post, Francine. Wonderful sunrise I love your pics and words. Very inspirational. 🙂

  3. Inspiring post, and very beautiful! 🙂

  4. Love the words you have written – they are inspirational Francine.

  5. Beautiful.

    When I get up, I thank God for granting me a new opportunitiy of opportunities because that’s how I see each day. Each one is an opportunity full of more opportunities that God has given to us to do our best with.

    No, we’re not able to take full advantage of each opportunity that comes our way but amazingly, God often gives most of us yet another day to try again. Who else gives us so many chances to improve our existence in his world? No one else can.

  6. Hope you are feeling as good as your pretty flowers today!

  7. gorgeous post Francine!

  8. Beautiful, Francine.
    God Bless You!

  9. My friend, what a soulful, hear-felt, inspiring slideshow. The images, the words, the instrumental music, everything about them were moving. Truly spoken from a heart filled with light, joy and hope. I wish to wake up each new day feeling like this, “Each morning when I arise

    I am inspired by the light of a new day.

    There is fire in my soul

    Burning for God’s creations

    Found in the seasons.” Thank you and God bless you always.

  10. Just wanted to let you know I have nominated you for the No Strings Attached-Gratitude Award. I hope this will be welcome news for you. I also hope you will visit the other nominees, and they will visit you. To see more about the award and accepting this nomination (no strings on this one), please visit my post at http://wp.me/p2ekZU-E4. All the best!

  11. wow – this was impressive! I’ve never tried putting together a slide show on You-tube. I so much enjoyed this – I followed the link from The Retiring Sort’s award (the No Strings Attached one), and realized I’ve been to your blog before. I don’t know how I’ve missed out on so much – but no more. I’ll be back to check it out more. And I love how you end your posts: “Be encouraged! Be blessed!” That’s wonderful!!

  12. Truly inspirational post ! Love the video and music!

  13. I feel inspired! Wonderful post.

  14. […] Francine of  https://francineinretirement.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/weekly-image-of-life-inspiration/ […]

  15. Hi Francine!

    Thank you for putting this beautiful slideshow together for us. As I marvel at the wonder of God I feel deep appreciation for all that He is and al that He’s created! You’ve truly inspired me this morning!

    With Love in Christ,
    Patricia

  16. Beautiful uplifting post! And I love your photos – such vivid colors!

  17. The pictures are lovely and the poem is indeed inspiring, fgassette. 🙂 Have a lovely day.


Leave a Reply

