Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

FLYING HIGH

There is no better feeling then flying high over our land and seeing the beauty of creation.  I love looking at the white puffy clouds beneath the wings of the plane.

Seeing the breaking of dawn on the horizon with its beautiful colors of yellow, red and orange brought joy to my heart.

How mighty are the mountains that dare to reach towards the heavens in longing adoration.

Click on slideshow below to see more photos with inspiring quotes.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

14 Responses to “FLYING HIGH”

  1. Absolutely delightful, Francine! I love taking photos above the clouds 🙂

  2. Gorgeous cloud photos, Francine. It certainly is wondrous up there. 🙂

  3. I love to be in a plane in the clouds up above our beautiful planet!

  4. You’re photo’s are terrific. I am afraid of fling. I do it but have to take anxiety medication. The thought of this BIG airplane in the air is scarey to me.

    • I understand. This was my first time flying since 9/11 because I was uncomfortable flying. This was such a smooth and wonderful trip it wiped away all my fears and now I can’t wait to fly again.

  5. nice slideshow francine.. i too love taking photos when i’m up there..

  6. Your photos capture the magic of flying so high above the clouds.
    Francine, when you get a chance, check out my blog again. I changed the title on today’s post! http://wp.me/pzZwM-2hg

  7. As much as I like your first photo, Francine, I enjoy it so much more when I’m the one looking out the window at that view. 🙂

  8. Exciting. The are no words to fully describe the feeling when we are way up there close to the clouds.


Leave a Reply

