Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WATER

FRANK LLOYD WRIGHT’S

FALLINGWATERS

Click on link to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water to see more photos.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

35 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WATER”

  1. I’ve always loved Wright’s Falling Water. What a great shot you have.

  2. I’d say you nailed the Water challenge with the Fallingwater entry!
    The other water shots are nice too but FLW’s house shot by you is the winner to me.

  3. Oh, what beauty! Your photo took my breath away.

  4. I’ve always wanted to see Falling Water in person. Your photo is great.

  5. I love that first pic — not even sure if it’s a house, bridge . . .
    God Bless You, Francine.

  6. Very Beautiful shots. Beauty and fun all in your post. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful place 😉

  7. Well done, Francine. In my opinion, there’s no better building than Falling Waters to answer this challenge.

  8. What perfect choices Francine, Falling Waters is spot on of course but the others especially the active people ones are fab too.

  9. What a wonderful place!!! Imagine living in a house like that [well, slightly smaller scale!]
    🙂

  10. I love the falling water…..

  11. I really liked the first photograph! I like the tree house effect, and that beautiful waterfall! Great photograph! May the Lord bless you!

    Paulette

  12. Wright’s house has been one of my favourite since Art history classes in school…

  13. Lovely pics for the challenge, Francine. I’d love to see inside that house. 🙂

  14. Frank Lloyd Falling Water is perfect for this week’s challenge. Thanks so much for playing along!

  15. I do hope that you will accept the brand new Blog of the Year 2012 Award which I have bestowed upon your blog – you can read my award ceremony post here ‘Blog of the Year 2012 Award’ http://algarveblog.net/2012/10/24/blog-of-the-year-2012-award-its-award-time/ Thank you for entertaining and informing me this year – and Congratulations!

  16. From fun to excitement to a relaxing moment, eery image is a vision of joy!

  17. wow, that second photo looks just like my riverside in western belize, except the trees here are always jungle green, of course. And love that Frank Lloyd water/house. Love me some water.

  18. And be bless, be encouraged, Francine you who are having such a large time in retirement! Always enjoy the blog.

  19. beautiful shots all Francine, but you can’t beat ‘Falling Water’ 🙂

  20. I love the water skier! Such a great movement shot!


Leave a Reply

