Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN

GREEN ALL AROUND

See other entries from The Daily Post at WordPress.com here.

BE ENCOURAGED! ย BE BLESSED!

19 Responses to “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN”

  1. Love your greens, Francine, especially the waterlilies. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend.

  2. These are lovely, but I am particularly fascinated by the prickly pear cactus images. I used to live in AZ, so am curious where you took these beautiful shots.

    Thanks for stopping by my “green” post. God bless ~

    • I took them in Sedona in Sept 2012 when I was visiting the Montezuma Castle. The cactus were just outside their visitors center before going down the walkway to the castle. The cactus in the red rock was outside the Chapel of the Holy Cross. It was beautiful in Sedona. I did a post on my visit in early Sept.

  3. Gorgeous greens, Francine. How do you categorise your photos, or do you just trawl through from memory when you’re doing a challenge?
    Happy Thanksgiving!

  4. Beautiful, Francine! I especially love the waterlilies. Happy weekend!

  5. Wonderful gallery! Thank you for sharing.

  6. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN ยซ Francine In Retirement […]

  7. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN ยซ Francine In Retirement […]

  8. Nicely done, Francine. With everything turning brown, this is a nice reminder that things will not always be this way.

  9. ๐Ÿ™‚ happy photos

  10. The aquarium is stunning, I wouldn’t have thought of that! and hat a lovely post, green is great ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Very special and delightful photos! Thank you

  12. I like the lily pads Francine.

  13. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  14. Funny with the flowers growing out of that mouth ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  16. Beautiful photos…. โ€œGreen fingers are the extension of a verdant heart.โ€ Russell Page
    Elizabeth ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. I especially love the one with the purple {it’s my favorite color}.

  18. I think I like the tenacious little cacti growing in that crevice best of all! But they are all beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

