Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: LINES

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is Lines found here.  I hope I’m not out of line by choosing the following photos for the challenge.

I wanted to keep in line with my December Christmas theme  “Visions of the Holidays.”  I looked up line in the dictionary and found one of the definitions for line was.  “A group of persons or things arranged in a row or series.”  Loosely taken, here are my line photos.

LINE OF THE  NUTCRACKER

 

IMG_2759AAA

IMG_2822AAA

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

14 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: LINES”

  1. Nutcrackers!!!! What fun! Excellent response, Francine.

  2. Love your little soldiers lining up, they are so merry 🙂

  3. You are making spirits bright with all of your wonderful holiday photos.

  4. there’s something wonderful about nutcrackers…I love yours Francine

  5. It’s just so fun to see where lines are and you displayed them beautifully!

  6. It is a beautiful and exciting vision of the holidays. I saw the Nutcracker play in Sacramento so many years ago. Awesome and magical.


Leave a Reply

