Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: REDS AND GREENS

Seasons Greetings

I bring you greetings from my blog to your’s.  Let me show you around with some of the red and green decorations I have put us especially for you.

Evergreen Garland

I’ve placed evergreen garland all around the entryway to direct you to the front door of my house.  I hope you can imagine the fresh scent it brings to the air.

Red Bells

There are red bells on the outdoor lantern’s to light your way up the stairs.  They are also a symbol to ring in the season and later on to ring in the new year.

Christmas Bull Dog

Then for all you animal lovers, I thought I would put in a picture of this lovable dog dressed up in his Christmas finery.  He has a smile on his face that say “goodbye and thanks for stopping by.”

Want to see more red and green?  Stop by Cee’s Photography and view others who have entered her challenge here.  Why not join in.  I’m sure you have some red and green to show off.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

11 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: REDS AND GREENS”

  1. You sound SO enthusiastic about Christmas, Francine.

  2. Francine, these are wonderful photos!!! I love the red bells best of all!!

  3. So Cheery Francine 🙂

  4. I love the tips on the garland!

  5. so sweet, just like you francine! i have wrapped up some home-baked cookies in red and green cellophane as gifts for my yoga students …. and other passers-by!

  6. That collar makes the bulldog look almost Elizabethan. Great set of photos, Francine.

  7. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Reds and Greens (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

