Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

HAPPY AND COMPLETE

Happy Snowmen

I am honored to have received two more stars to add to the Blog of the Year 2012 Award.  The two recent nominations for this award marks the completion of the maximum stars needed.  I continue to be amazed by the support and recognition given to this blog for which I am very thankful.

Blog of the Year Award 6 star thumbnail

Forever Poetic, hosted by Wendell Brown has honored me with a nomination.  Here is a little about him.  What lives inside of his heart and spirit is a true purpose to share the true joy that brings a smile to his face each day, the spirit that
illuminates his  mornings with the radiance of His grace and love.  His goal is to bring into lives the taste a true bliss that is ours for the taking.  As his friends he states that he will always share with us his  heart’s love, and happiness  from the deepest of wells where His love has taken up residence within!  He invites us to enjoy the words and may our hearts be forever blessed!  If you have not visited his blog, please do so now.  You will be blessed!

Lead.Learn.Live, hosted by David Kanigan has also honored me with a nomination.  Here also is a little about him.  Under firm parental guidance, he learned the “life trades” of discipline, work ethic and execution.  Fast forward more than 20 years of working and leading in large U.S. corporations, here he is.  A husband.  A father.  A leader.  A manager.  A grinder.  A reader.  A learner.  He believes that being a life long learner is core to an inspired life.  Life is about growth and realizing our own unique potential.  Inch by Inch.  Day by Day.  He is trying to live a  life where he has laughed heartily and cried freely. His desire is to  share some of these “ah-ha” moments or inspirations that make him wonder, make him laugh or bring tears to his eyes.  When you visit his blog you will experience all of the above.

Please visit BLESSED for award rules and to pick up your badge to post on your blog.

Nominees:  (listed in random order)  –  You are under no obligation.  I just wanted to show you my appreciation for all you have taught me through viewing and reading your wonderful and amazing blogs.

1.    50 Year Project

2.    Shimmering Grains

3.    Cosy Travels of the Viking and His Kitten

4.    Chronicles of Illusions

5.    Restlessjo

6.    Year of Living Craftly

7.    The World is a Book

8.    Linda Willows

9.    Marina Kanavati

10.  Dadirridreaming

11.  Fabulous & Money Savvy

12.  Wordsfromanneli

13.  Meg Travels

14.  Mary Louise Eklund

15.  Colline

16.  KZ

17.  Cornelia Lohs

18.  Emi Valdarquis

19.  Deepali

TOGETHER YOU ARE WONDERFUL, HAPPY PEOPLE 

WHO BRING JOY TO YOUR READERS!

Happy Elves

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

25 Responses to “HAPPY AND COMPLETE”

  1. Well done Francine 🙂

  2. Thanks for the list of nominees, Francine. I’ve enjoyed checking out their blogs. And thanks for putting me on your list. I appreciate that very much.

  3. Congratulations to you, Francine. Well deserved, and I love your snowmen.

  4. Congratulations, Six Stars! Well deserved, Francine! I’m absolutely honored to be on your list.

  5. Thanks a lot Francine.
    My blogs name is Shimmering Grains.

  6. Congratulations on your stars, and thank you so much for the nomination!

  7. Congratulations, Francine. You deserve every award that is sure to come your way.

  8. Congratulations. Your blog inspires us all.

  9. Congratulations, Francine! You deserve this and so many more for your contribution! Thank you very much for nominating me too. I’m honored!
    🙂

  10. Many congratulations Francine ! You put so much thought into your posts and your lovely enthusiasm for everything truly comes across 🙂

  11. […] have four wonderful bloggers to thank for this award: Carolyn , liveblissful, Teacher-preneur and Francine. They all have beautiful blogs that radiate positivity and inspiration. You leave their pages […]

  12. congratulations francine! and thank you ^^ keep blogging & inspiring ^^

  13. Congrats Francine–you deserve it!!! And thanks for the nomination. I hope you have a wonderful holiday with your loved ones 🙂

  14. Fraincina, i am so blessed with such joy by your words also humbled…thanks for the lasting embrace my sister…God bless!

  15. Wow! Thank you very much!!! 🙂

  16. Thank you so much for nominating me, Francine. I gladly accept the award and I am happy that you like my work. I will mention it on my blog tomorrow (bedtime here in Germany now) and pass the award on to my favorites. Thank you again!

  17. […] was kind enough to nominate me too.  I’ve since collected stars from The Travelbunny and Francine in Retirement, so that makes […]

  18. Congratulations, Francine. I got one too.

  19. Congratulations and thank you, Francine! As a token of appreciation we’ll include you in our blogroll!


Leave a Reply

