Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN PHOTO CHALLENGE: WATER

OVERFLOWING WATERS

OVERFLOWING WATERS

VIDEO SLIDESHOW ON WATER

(click on photo to see video slideshow)

DANCING WATERS

WATER AND METAL TOGETHER

(click on photo to see video )

To see more entries to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, click here.

ย 

Related Article: Fountain at Station Square

PS: Trying to win a trip to Australia with the Ellen Show. ย Wish me luck.

BE ENCOURAGED! ย BE BLESSED!

16 Responses to “CEE’S FUN PHOTO CHALLENGE: WATER”

  1. You video choices are so cool!!! I love them. Thanks for participating!

  2. Loved playing in the water with you, Francine. What did you have to do to win the trip? Good luck.

    • All I had to do was tell them why I deserved to go to Australia in 2000 words or less. The winners aren’t announced until May. I hope I am one of them. When she announced the trip on her show a couple days ago she told the audience they were all going. I don’t know how many others she will choose to go along. Thanks for your well wishes.

  3. I loved this post Francine…so much to enjoy. I hope you win. I will keep my fingers crossed for you

  4. You’ve amassed such a great collection of photos & videos, Francine. No matter what challenge is tossed your way, your response is always very nicely done. Good luck with the trip! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks, John. That’s why I’m hoping to win this trip to Australia. Just think of the photos I could take. I know I would have to take a couple memory cards for my camera if I get the chance to go.

      • If you do go, you’ll be in for a real treat. Australia and Sydney are beautiful and the people are among the friendliest on Earth. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. […] Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: Water (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  6. Love the sound of trickling water. Maybe I should get a small fountain for my flat.

  7. these are great francine, love your city!

  8. PS … hope you win that trip!!!! you can be down here taking photos too ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Best of luck for the trip!!!!!
    Wonderful post, Francine!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Exciting, refreshing, fun series of water forms.

  11. super interesting pictures – like your photo challenge… ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Amazing water shots!


Leave a Reply

