Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

TAGGED “G”

GIRAFFE

ONE

TWO

THREE

Photos were taken at The Pittsburgh Zoo and PPG Aquarium.  To see other tagged “G” entries, visit Flickr Comments by FrizzText here.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

16 Responses to “TAGGED “G””

  1. Beautiful boy! 😉
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

  2. Beautiful close-ups of the gentle giant Francine!

  3. G is for gorgeous – of all the wondrous creatures of the world, why is it that giraffes always make me smile and go gooey? Fabulous tag 🙂

  4. Now that’s some “G”, Francine. Nicely done!

  5. fabulous G, very cute … so glad you are back francine 🙂

  6. I always remember how difficult it is to DRINK for a giraffe …

  7. Beautiful shots of a lovely creature!!!
    🙂

  8. A handsome fellow Francine 🙂 And a brilliant capture!

  9. Super, I love the bokeh!

  10. Francine, I’m having a terrible time trying to get your posts to come to my email. If you know what I should do, please let me know. I’ve been missing out on a lot of your inspirational and beautiful photos! Love & Light S

  11. Hi Francine,
    I just love giraffes. Okay, animals of any kind. 🙂

  12. […] Space – the name says it all. journeys, reflections, inspiration through words and photos. 8) Francine in Retirement – like me, very active in several photo challenges and her entries never fail to amaze and […]

  13. Superbly captured Francine! Love the crisp clear shots and the blurry backgrounds. Still trying to perfect those without much success.


Leave a Reply

