Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: BLACK AND WHITE OR SEPIA

INNER CITY PEOPLE

IMG_9779AAA

IMG_6403AAA

IMG_6404AAA

IMG_6405AAA

IMG_9727AAA

IMG_6408AAA

I WONDER WHAT THEY ARE THINKING

I was just taking some random photos of people on a summer day and the above people caught my eye.  Some saw my camera and asked me to take their pictures.  Others I thought had an interesting face and I asked permission to take their pictures.

Click over to Cee’s Photography to see more images here.

9 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: BLACK AND WHITE OR SEPIA”

  1. Great portraits!

  2. Nice reading about you.

    Thanks. for visiting my blog Ajaytao2010@wordpress.com. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may definitely find something of your interest.

  3. The mum and child is exquisite, hope they got to see it.

  4. Marvelous shots of people!! Thanks so much for participating!!!

  5. Good news- you’re obviously recovering, Francine.

  6. Nicely done, Francine. Great portraits.

  7. Great people studies, Francine. I also wonder what they were thinking about you wanting to take their photos. 🙂

  8. Love the portraits!


Leave a Reply

