Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE IRISH

Saint Patrick’s Day celebrations are coming up this weekend, so I thought I would show you some of the arranged preparations Pittsburgh’s vendors are making.

IMG_4463AAA

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY

See other arrangements on Jakesprinters blog, Sunday Post, located here.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

22 Responses to “ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE IRISH”

  1. Wow, you guys are serious!!

  2. I love all the green arrangements. They always give such a festive air.

  3. Wow, what a green post, Francine. 😀

  4. Lots of green things around right about now.

  5. Francine, are you going to change your name to O’Gassette ?

  6. I think this is such a fun little holiday. Love the t shirts that say, Kiss me…I am…they are cute!! Would love to have one!Thanks for sharing.

  7. Amazing! Love those ‘Kiss me…” T shirts too 🙂

  8. Fantastic to see Ireland being celebrated in Pittsburgh!

  9. looks like a major marketing opportunity … only in America! that rich green is just delicious 🙂

  10. Gonna be a fun weekend!

  11. Ahoy, Francine! 🙂 awards fer ye ‘n an invitation to join me female band o’ pirates 🙂 xo http://theeclecticeccentricshopaholic.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/a-pirate-moment-2/

  12. Have a fun weekend!

  13. some Irish neighborhoods in Pittsburgh, yes – and Germans too?

  14. Thank you for this great interpretation my friend, I love it 🙂

  15. I wish we celebrated this holiday here… Green is absolutely my favorite color!


Leave a Reply

