Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WHICH WAY – FEATURING ROADS

ON THE ROAD AGAIN

Scenic Country Road

Visit Cee’s Photography to see more entries here.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

23 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WHICH WAY – FEATURING ROADS”

  1. Wonderful photos.

  2. Awesome photos! Very cool motorbike too lol

  3. As much as you travel my friend…I bet this challenge was easy for you☺ Stay blessed.

  4. A fun collection

  5. This is impressive! What a blessing to be travelling to so many places.

  6. Wow!! All I can say is WOW!!!!!!~

  7. The very top picture and the outside pics on the last full row look very much like the area of WV where my cabin is. I remember your post about the train ride in the Potomac River Valley and that is the west side of Hardy Co., WV. My place is on the east side of that same county. There is a tall mountain between the west and east side that almost divides the county as there are very few roads going over that mountain.

  8. Fantastic roads and ohhh so beautiful!! Thanks so much for participating, I always adore your work.

  9. A brilliant mix! What a crazy batpod 🙂

  10. The first one is my favourite, Francine. It’s almost English!

  11. That one is a favorite of mine as well. Have a great rest of the week.

  12. awesome collection of roads francine … love those whacky vehicles!

  13. oh wow, you caught a pic of catwoman! cool!

  14. A wonderful selection of road photos, Francine. That scenic country road is the winner for me. 🙂

  15. I’m sure you have quite a collection of “road pics”, Francine. How ever did you choose the ones to post?

    • I do have a lot. 🙂 I couldn’t decide so I just randomly picked these because I was tired of scrolling through the files. I have to find a better way of filing my photos. 🙂


Leave a Reply

