Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: FEATURING STEPS OR STAIRS

ORDER MY STEPS

PSALM 119: 133

Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me.

See other entries on Cee’s Photography blog  here.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

11 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: FEATURING STEPS OR STAIRS”

  1. What a beautiful way to share God’s Word, thank you Francine!

  2. Another great post, Francine, and beautiful response to the challenge.

  3. Love the wooden staircase (I think it’s wooden)

  4. Great Francine, the conservatory looks interesting.

  5. A perfect post for the challenge! That’s one of my favorite verses and the pictures are great! God bless!!

  6. thank you for this post as I run out of the house with a busy busy schedule today, I will make this my prayer.

  7. Saying prayers again as soon as I sign off….

  8. Marvelous steps. Well done for this week!!!

  9. Wonderful way to answer Cee’s challenge, Francine. 🙂

  10. Love those waterfall stairs and the woman carrying the canoe up the stairs. I also love the one that looks like a botanical garden. 🙂

  11. Lovely collection of photos for this challenge. My favourite is definitely the one of the flowing waterfall within the city! I will definitely be on the lookout for your next post!


Leave a Reply

