Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

TAGGED “P” FOR PITTSBURGH

PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA

Those of you who follow this blog, know that I am from Pittsburgh and have posted many pictures of it.  I have even made a number of YouTube videos of the city and the many events they have sponsored.

Flickr Comments has for this week “tagged P” for his challenge.  Of course I had to choose Pittsburgh as my letter “P” for Pittsburgh to post this week. I have shorten my YouTube video and posted it below.  I hope you enjoy it.

IMG_1369PPP

Thank you for taking a short tour of my city.  I hope you enjoyed the different views of the city and some of the homes of its sports teams.

We are a beautiful, friendly city that wish to welcome everyone to visit here.  It may look like a big city, but we really have a small hometown feel.  Yall come back now!

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

12 Responses to “TAGGED “P” FOR PITTSBURGH”

  1. Proud to be a Pittsburgher. Thanks for showing off our city with your great photographs and words, Francine!

  2. Francine, you love shows through this blog for this great city!.

  3. of course P is for Pittsburgh … a great show … i might come and visit all those bridges one day!

  4. You’ve done your city “P”roud, Francine. 🙂

  5. I love your video! Pittsburgh really looks like a great city and one I’d love to visit. I especially like the rivers and their bridges. If I remember correct the rivers have romantic sounding names?

  6. I have always wanted to visit Pittsburgh. maybe I will!

  7. This is a great video about Pittsburg. I didn’t know it is known for its bridges. I love it when people post something about where they live. It helps to get an understanding of the place before a visit. Very nice, Francine.
    Blessings ….

  8. It’s definitely on my list for this fall. 🙂

  9. What a lovely city, Francine. So much to see and do there. 🙂

  10. Hope to do just that some day 🙂 I adore your night shots across the river and its bridges!

  11. Good day! I simply would like to offer you a
    big thumbs up for your great information you have here on this post.
    I will be returning to your web site for more soon.


Leave a Reply

