Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP

FUN UP IN THE AIR

IMG_6665BBB

To view other entries to The Daily Post WordPress.com challenge click here.

BE ENCOURAGED! Β BE BLESSED!

53 Responses to “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP”

  1. That ride makes my stomach churn just looking at it!

  2. Up Up we go! πŸ˜€

  3. Nothing would possess me to go on that thing!

  4. Makes my tummy turn just looking at these!

  5. Whoah! I’m losing my breakfast just looking at those people hanging upside down!

  6. Wow! Not for me neither!

  7. No no no no no …never would I ever sit on one of those!

  8. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP | Francine In Retirement […]

  9. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP | Francine In Retirement […]

  10. Whoo- hoo! The circles format works so well for this, Francine.

  11. What a fun representation of UP. Love these. Thanks for liking mine. My heart aches for Boston right now.

  12. These are FANTASTIC and SO FUN!!! πŸ™‚

  13. […] Β Cee’sPhotography, Β Francine in Retirement, The Urge to […]

  14. I, too, thought the circles added to the attractiveness of the pictures. Perfect for the prompt

    janet

  15. Well done Francine!

  16. I am dizzy … wow, great shots.

  17. Hello, Francine. Thanks for dropping by my blog. Your interpretation of “Up” is fun and at the same time daunting.

  18. Hilarious!! Hard to imagine adults would actually pay to do this……..

  19. Wonderful response, Francine. I could feel my stomach begin to churn just as it does when I see rides like this at the park. πŸ™‚

  20. I’d rather be taking the shots too Francine πŸ˜‰
    Super !

  21. Those pics are really scary, Francine. I think they’re even more scary than actually doing the ride. πŸ™‚

  22. My daughter would love this…:)

  23. This looks like such a scary ride Francine! Did you go on it?

  24. That Black Widow intrigues me so. Great shots. I put one on my post, too. Can’t wait for Kennywood to open to get more thrills. In the camera, that is! Love the details.

  25. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP | Francine In Retirement […]

  26. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP | Francine In Retirement […]

  27. Great shots. That first one is fantastic.

  28. That looks like one scary ride, Francine!

  29. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: UP | Francine In Retirement […]

  30. Great idea for the theme!

  31. all I can say is – eek! did you go on the ride yourself? not sure if I could, but what a perfect entry for this challenge! thanks for sharing. πŸ™‚

  32. wow, scary francine!!! i would have done that up unti li was about 50, but no more, my insides complain πŸ˜€

  33. You got me with the first picture. Exciting and scary. My stomach will be up my chest or vice versa. Whew!

  34. Yikes! These people are so brave. I’m afraid of heights! Love the photos Francine! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

