Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WAITING TO LAUNCH

IMG_4740P

Have you ever wanted to explore new waters?

Don’t just sit on the dock.

Take the plunge!

 

BE ENCOURAGED BLESSED!

11 Responses to “WAITING TO LAUNCH”

  1. Looks very enticing to me right now! 🙂

  2. Sometimes, we wait too long to do what’s in our hearts. I suppose that’s why people create Bucket Lists. It’s a way to force yourself to accomplish what you should want to do anyway.

  3. Every day is a new exploration!

  4. Great reminder!

  5. A beautiful composition!

  6. Wow, Francine… you wrote this post for me as I am about to embark on an exciting journey (altho I am a bit nervous). Thank you for the encouragement! 🙂

  7. Great title and photograph, Francine. Gave me a good chuckle. Thanks!

  8. Every single day, Francine. You know me! 🙂


Leave a Reply

