Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

BIRD WATCHING

IMG_6546BC

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

12 Responses to “BIRD WATCHING”

  1. Wow!
    Lovely indeed!
    Beautiful pics.

  2. Are these purple finches? I know they look red, but the purples have a redder head than the house finches do.

    • I didn’t know what kind of bird it was. I just noticed them this morning. After your comment I looked them up and believe these are more of the house finch variety. Thanks for helping me identify them. I am new to bird watching in my backyard. This is the third bird I have captured.

  3. A very, very beautiful post! Thank you so much, Francine!

  4. These visitors to your garden are beautiful Francine.

  5. Ah, lovely little guys!
    Have a beautiful Monday and new week, Francine!
    🙂

  6. Sweet, pretty birds and like how you framed them in circles . Very nice. Always refreshing to stop by your blog.


Leave a Reply

