Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: LOCKS, KNOBS AND HANDLES

HAIR LOCKS

I decided to have a little fun with Cee’s challenge this week.  I searched all week for some image to fit the challenge. No success.  Then I thought maybe look in a different direction and focus on one of the words.  Which led me to these choices.  What do you think.

IMG_3551ppp

IMG_2356HL

IMG_3451HL

IMG_1192HL

IMG_1570HLL

Visit Cee’s Photography for more entries to challenge.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

27 Responses to “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: LOCKS, KNOBS AND HANDLES”

  1. A great take on it

  2. fun entries! love the expression on the last fellow… ha-ha

  3. Perfect! And a really fun response!

  4. Love them locks 😀

  5. Very well captured and a great idea for the theme… 🙂

  6. Love your interpretation Francine 🙂

  7. Hi Francine,

    I love your blog! I am now a follower. I just launched a new photography blog. I have two of them but once I establish my new one, I plan to delete the other one. Please visit <a href="http://jriddlephotography.wordpress.com"Judith Riddle Photography and visit my gallery, blog, and About page and let me know what you think. You can visit <a href="http://judysphotogallery.blogspot.com"Lights! Camera! Action! and browse my photos there as well. I look forward to viewing more of your photos.

    Blessings,
    Judy

  8. Hi Francine again,

    I messed up the URLs in my former post. They are:
    Judith Riddle Photography and Lights! Camera! Action!

    Enjoy!

    Judy

  9. I used to just add media to add photo but lately it does not work anymore…

  10. Clever, Francine! I need to learn to look in a different direction for these themes 🙂

  11. Such a fun entry and outside of the box thinking. Love it!!

  12. Clever idea! I never thought in this direction!

  13. These really are fun! Good choices.

  14. Fantastic, love it! (。◕‿◕。)

  15. I’m still impressed by that Johnny Depp look-alike.

  16. I love them all. I am always fascinated with hair styles that are personal, and not necessarily those that we are told are beautiful. Let’s see some individuality!

  17. you surprised me with the 3rd portrait, the painted face – great!

  18. Those locks are fabulous; what a creative take on the challenge, Francine!

  19. Awesome and cool hair locks!

  20. Better late than never, especially in this case! Really made me smile, Francine. (and I’m even later) 🙂

  21. Ha! Iove your interpretation of the challenge. 🙂

  22. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks, Knobs and Handles (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]

  23. How ingenious 😀 The Pirate of the Carribean and the colourful no. 3 are my favourites.

  24. […] Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks, Knobs and Handles (francineinretirement.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

