Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WIPED OUT… BUT RENEWED

IMG_4585W

The last couple of weeks I’ve felt

IMG_4570W

A COMPLETE LACK OF ENERGY

IMG_4576W

I COULDN’T GET UP OR OUT

IMG_4291W

STARTING TO SHAKE IT OFF

IMG_4342W

FROM TOP TO BOTTOM

IMG_4205W

NOW BEGINNING TO COME ALIVE AND ROAR AGAIN!

Above photos taking at the Pittsburgh Zoo and PPG Aquarium.

I don’t know if I can catch up with over 1600 emails but I will try.  Looking forward to seeing life through the lens of my camera again.

Isaiah 40:31

King James Version (KJV)

 But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

download

Eagle photo downloaded from the internet.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

21 Responses to “WIPED OUT… BUT RENEWED”

  1. I was wondering where you were. I’m so glad you’re feeling better! 😀

  2. I am so glad to hear that you’re back in shape, Francine!!!
    Alive and roaring is the way!!!!! 🙂

  3. Glad you’re back, Francine. We all need time to recharge. Great photos and verse. 🙂

  4. It is good to hear you roar my friend.

  5. You probably needed the rest for a reason!

  6. Wonderful to see you getting ‘up & at ’em’!

  7. once you fall behind on those emails, it is not so easy to catch up again. 😛
    As you know where to look for renewal, He will let you fly again

  8. I thought you’d been quiet, good to see you back and hope you’re soon 100% again!

  9. So glad you staring to shake it off 🙂 Welcome back, Francine!

  10. Nice to know you’re back. Go slowly and get well properly. xxx Hugs xxx

  11. Glad to see you back and that you’re feeling better.

  12. So happy to see you up and about again Francine, take it easy and enjoy every moment, love Christine xx

  13. I’ve missed you and your wonderful posts! Sorry you were under the weather…and happy you’re feeling better.

  14. Glad to see you’re back, Francine. You’ve been missed.

  15. Bless you, darlin- this post was like a poke in the eye! I knew I’d missed you but it wasn’t till I read it that I realised something might have been amiss. Recover well- blog when you feel like it, Francine.

  16. Missed you. Thought you were on a trip. Welcome back. Delete all the email and start all fresh! Just a thought cause that exhausted me thinking about it all. Good to hear from you Francine.

  17. I’ve missed you! I wish your absence could have been for happier reasons … like a wonderful trip. Glad to know you are on the mend, now. Don’t overwhelm yourself trying to catch up…. it’s hard enough just to KEEP up! Everyone will understand. Be Gentle With Yourself! 🙂

  18. Wonderful photos (and post)! Thanks for connecting with me. Eileen 🙂

  19. I had missed you, Francine, but thought you were maybe on holiday. Glad you’re feeling better now. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

