Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND

THE GRAND CANYON

GRAND CANYON 1

***

GRAND CANYON 4

***

GRAND CANYON 2

***

GRAND CANYON

***

Grand Canyon

I could never forget the sight and feelings of awesome wonder I felt when I visited the Grand Canyon for the first time last year.

The photos I took of that experience does not do justice to the grandness of the scene before me.

Our God did perform works of art all around the world. Β To Him be the glory!

Visit The Daily Post at WordPress.com for more grand entries here.

BE ENCOURAGED! Β BE BLESSED!

22 Responses to “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND”

  1. So impressive… πŸ™‚

  2. […] hi-five to two articles I really loved. See here and […]

  3. Great choice, Francine! Magnificent photos!

  4. We serve an Awesome God… (:

  5. Fantastic place. I must visit it one day.

  6. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND | Francine In Retirement […]

  7. I’ve just told Canadian Travel Bug that nothing could be grander than the great wall of China – Now I’ve changed my mind! πŸ™‚

  8. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND | Francine In Retirement […]

  9. Breathtaking!!! Have a beautiful weekend, Francine! πŸ™‚

  10. I remember your visit, Francine. Awesome shots! πŸ™‚

  11. We traveled there years ago, and I agree – it is ‘grand’ by all accounts.

  12. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND | Francine In Retirement […]

  13. You can’t get more grand than that Canyon, Francine. Beautiful photos of an unforgettable place.

  14. It’s more than worth its name. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing, Francine.

  15. i had the opportunity to visit the Grand Canyon with friends on a roadtrip many years ago, long before i had a digital camera. a most unforgettable trip. you are so right, photos do not do the place justice. what a beautiful planet we live on. thank you for sharing!

  16. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND | Francine In Retirement […]

  17. Amazing photos! I have never seen it but it is on my list. Thanks for the recent visit to my blog.

  18. Loved your awesome pics, Francine, especially the last two. It is a most wondrous place to visit, and you’re so right when you say that it’s difficult to do it justice in photos. Sylvia πŸ™‚

  19. I see you still have my old blog link on your blog roll. Would you please change it to my new one: http://anotherday2paradise.wordpress.com/
    Thanks so much. πŸ™‚

  20. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand (francine in retirement) […]

  21. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND | Francine In Retirement […]


Leave a Reply

