Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

MERRY CHRISTMAS

I wish each one of you a Merry Christmas and holiday season.  Thank you for following my blog, reading my posts and viewing my pictures.

I gain encouragement and inspiration from reading yours.  I hope you enjoy the spirit of the holidays through the following pictures I have taken.

“GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST

AND

ON EARTH PEACE,

GOOD WILL

TOWARDS MEN”

Luke 2:14

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

24 Responses to “MERRY CHRISTMAS”

  1. thank you for your blog Francine, the blessings you bring us all year, and your Christmas wishes, may the Christ be born in us all ….. wishing you love joy and peace too, Christine xx

  2. Merry Christmas, to you and your family, my dear Francine! 🙂 xx

  3. Merry Christmas to you, too, Francine.

  4. Merry Christmas Francine.
    Your card was lovely to receive.
    A beautiful post

  5. Thank you for the beautiful post! Merry Christmas to you too, Francine!

  6. Beautiful!

    Be blessed, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  7. Merry Christmas and a happy new year! 🙂

  8. Thank you, Francine. Christmas blessings to you also. Peace and Love from Izzy

  9. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas, Francine, surrounded by those you love

  10. Hope you are having a great holiday season; you’re the best!

  11. I hope your Christmas Day was wonderful, and that the New Year brings peace and happiness to you and yours.

  12. Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    Blessings,
    Isadora

  13. Beautiful pics, francine! i hope your holidays gave been peaceful and full of joy!

  14. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Francine!

  15. Compliments of the season, my dear!
    May the grace of God and the liberty that the life of Christ brought, lift you to heights of limitless possibilities.
    Many cheers!

  16. Merry Christmas Francine and I hope 2014 is wonderful!

  17. Its never too late – Merry Christmas. The pictures are beautiful. Thank you.

  18. a belated greetings to you, Francine – hope you had a wonderful holiday. cheers! ♥

  19. Merry Christmas and a wonderful new year to you, Francine. 🙂

  20. Amen Girl!! I mean.. except for that flashing Steelers billboard over there >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    God Bless you..
    “don’t make me sic the Panthers on ya”
    GO PANTHERS
    Love Ya
    paul

  21. What a wonderful set of beautiful photos.

  22. Merry Christmas to you and yours… 🙂

  23. I was encouraged and blessed!


Leave a Reply

