Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

DAILY PROMPT: ISN’T YOUR FACE RED

FIRE EATER

When was the last time You Were embarrassed? How do you react to embarrassment? 

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RED.

This is a photo I have shown before, but I think it fits this prompt.  I believe this man’s face was red after he finished his performance.

Can you feel the heat generated from this photo or was I just shaking because I got to close to the fire.  How embarrassing!

Visit the Daily Prompt for more entries.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

11 Responses to “DAILY PROMPT: ISN’T YOUR FACE RED”

  1. […] DAILY PROMPT: ISN’T YOUR FACE RED | Francine In Retirement […]

  2. It feels good! It’s cold here!

  3. […] DAILY PROMPT: ISN’T YOUR FACE RED | Francine In Retirement […]

  4. I smile back and say ‘fooled ya’ hehee!

  5. This is such a bizarre thing to do, I wonder who first thought to try it!

  6. […] DAILY PROMPT: ISN’T YOUR FACE RED | Francine In Retirement […]

  7. Thanks for becoming a subscriber. I’m enjoying your work as well.

  8. I’ll take a red face over a cold bottom any day, Francine. 😉


Leave a Reply

