Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE

A few years ago I took a selfie when I started my blog to use as my Gravatar.  I don’t like my selfies so I edited them as artistic images.

OH NO!  IT’S ME I SEE!

See more selfies at The Daily Post@ WordPress.com

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

40 Responses to “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE”

  1. Very nice! 🙂 who’s challenge is this though?

  2. Well done, Francine!

  3. Your gravatar is real cool and gives the impression of calm… 🙂

  4. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  5. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  6. They are very effective and would be good framed!

  7. You look good to me! xxoo

  8. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  9. These are great, Francine 🙂

  10. Very unusual, very clever.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  11. Love these, Francine. Very creative. 🙂

  12. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  13. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  14. I THOUGHT I recognized that shot!!! Good work Francine!

  15. What Fun !!! I like them very much, Francine.
    Great entry for the challenge.
    Issy

  16. Look at you, Francine, going all Andy Warhol on us! Nicely done!

  17. Love it. Have a great Sunday!

  18. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  19. I love these! They’re all great but I do especially like the one you’ve selected as your Gravatar. Gazing upwards! Hugs, Gina

    • Thank you Gina! That photo represents one of my favorite scriptures. “I will lift us my eyes to the hills, from which comes my help, My help comes from the Lord….” Psalm 121:1-2

      BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  20. Beautiful! You did a great job! 🙂 God bless.

  21. Here is looking at you Warhol!

  22. […] WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: SELFIE | Francine In Retirement […]

  23. Really very good.

  24. These are nicely processed–enjoyed them.


Leave a Reply

