Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

THESE BOOTS ARE MADE FOR WALKING

CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE

WEEK 2

Every once in a while I focus my camera lens’ down, and I see some interesting things.  I had no idea what to do with them, until now.  Such is the case below.

IMG_3869OB

IMG_7767OB

IMG_3591OB

IMG_3791OB

Visit the link above for more odd ball photos on Cee’s Photography.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

9 Responses to “THESE BOOTS ARE MADE FOR WALKING”

  1. Weird curly toes. Maybe these are the boots those fairytale people wear that have the slippers with the curly toes. Those characters who ride on the magic carpets – this is their American change of footwear.

  2. I like these Francine. I do admit that I never think of taking photos at this angle.

  3. These are great odd ball shoes. Fabulous entry!! Thanks for playing!

  4. Imagine walking down stairs in the curly toes pair!

  5. That first pair of boots is a real hoot — as long as the poor devil’s feet aren’t shaped like that. 🙂

  6. Love the boots! It’s rodeo Houston and cow boy boots are the “in” craze in Texas. With great boots comes great fun times ahead. Happy Sunday!

  7. Unique boots on the top …Wow 🙂

  8. I was wondering where my Elf boots went! 🙂

  9. Ah, funny boots. 🙂


Leave a Reply

