Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

TAGGED “J”: JUMP


CHEERLEADERS IN FLIGHT

IMG_4098J

When I attend my grandchildren’s football games, I often switch my photo to the sports mode because I don’t have time to change my settings to capture fast-moving action.  Using the sports mode increases my odds of bringing home what that one brief moment felt like. I find that especially true when photographing my grandson in action on the football field.

Although not football images in this case, the photos I have chosen fit the theme, jump, that I have included for this post.

EAGLE MASCOT PUMPING UP THE CROWD

IMG_7544J

IMG_7546

See more Tagged “J” articles here.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

8 Responses to “TAGGED “J”: JUMP”

  1. They look so full of energy. They are certainly encouraging.

  2. The photos turned out good!

  3. Love your pics… Very cute!

  4. Great captures. Francine! You caught them in mid-leap. Perfect. 🙂

  5. Fun action pics, Francine. 🙂

  6. thank you, Francine, the flight of your jumping cheerleaders made my day! We don’t have them in our town, only marching bands with trumpets and drums, standing their ground!


Leave a Reply

