Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

TRAVEL THEME: GARDENS

 PHIPPS CONSERVATORY

IMG_4905G

BOTANICAL GARDENS

Visit Where’s My Backpack? for more gardens.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

15 Responses to “TRAVEL THEME: GARDENS”

  1. You sure know how to find all the beautiful things in life.

  2. these are such great images Francine

  3. Ah, wonderful gardens, Francine!
    Have a beautiful Sunday! 🙂

  4. Stunning pics, Francine. Love the cactus. Looks like caterpillars. 😀

  5. These pictures are so beautiful and inspiring!

  6. These are lovely, Francine! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  7. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and the follow 🙂 Much appreciate you looking through my posts and liking them 🙂 Take care and Kind Regards ~ Neha

  8. Wow! A terrific garden gallery!

  9. Beautiful galleries from the botanical garden Francine. It reminds me that I should go for a re-visit to the local botanical garden soon.

  10. Beautiful post, Francine… 🙂

  11. These images are really quite beautiful, Francine. Nice to see bright colors after such a long, hard Winter.

  12. These made me catch my breath and wish myself there, stomach bug and all. What beauty, both in the garden, and in your eye as photographer. Francine, I like how you look at things.


Leave a Reply

