Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

RULE OF THIRDS PORTRAITS

 IMG_9220GFT

IMG_9211T

 IMG_4370T

IMG_3977GFT

My granddaughters are very precious in my life.  They don’t like me to photograph them, so when they give in and let me I get very excited. The above are a few of my favorites.

If you are drawn to their eyes, then I have fulfilled the rule of thirds guidelines.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

WPC

14 Responses to “RULE OF THIRDS PORTRAITS”

  1. Lovely young women!

  2. Agree with Lucid, a very lovely woman and very well captured by her grandmother… 🙂

  3. I was indeed drawn to their lovely eyes [which I’m sure they get from grandma too!] so mission accomplished!!! 🙂

  4. Beautiful portraits of this lovely young lady!

  5. They are beautiful young ladies! They should love to be photographed!

  6. So Beautiful ..Francine 🙂

  7. They are beautiful, Francine 🙂 Stay well!

  8. They are beautiful granddaughters, Francine. And, as all grandparents, we adore them as I’m sure you do too by your example here.

  9. Beautiful portraiture.

  10. Stunning young women, photographed so nicely by you. 🙂

  11. You have succeeded.


Leave a Reply

