Francine In Retirement
Seeing Life Through Photography

FROM THIS TO THIS

I love taking photos, as a hobby. I usually don’t perform any editing except to brighten or convert my photos to sepia or black and white.

I was playing around with Photo Shop and this is what happened during my experiment. What do you think?

FROM THIS

IMG_4568A

TO THIS

IMG_4568BB

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

5 Responses to “FROM THIS TO THIS”

  1. Love it! I like the mix of colors. PS can do so much, I may try to learn to use it in the near future. 🙂

  2. LOVE IT!!! I’m with you, I don’t typically do any editing, hell most of pics occur by shear luck or happenstance lol!! Those are typically the best shots too.

  3. So fun! You should print this big on canvas!

  4. It looks really exotic!


Leave a Reply

